About us

"With our natural aroma sticks, we naturally help young people and adults to feel better without consuming sugar, caffeine or other harmful substances."

Who is behind the project?
We, two brothers from Thuringia (Franz & Willi) have been working on Brainkick for 4 years.

Brainkick founder Franz & Willi

 

Together with aroma experts, we developed three brainkick mixture from over 1000 different oils. Each variety includes 6-7 organic oils. The oils were selected in such a way that they not only optimally match the effect, but also in terms of odor technology! We develop the right brainkick mix for every situation!

#MadeInGermany
With our environmentally friendly inhaler sticks from bamboo and the essential oils from biological and fair cultivation, we take responsibility for our environment. We attach great importance to high quality in the manufacture of our products.

#FuckPlastik
Furthermore, we try to avoid any kind of plastic waste for our packaging. With all our brainkick materials, we pay attention to a fair and climate-friendly value chain.

Team Work Makes the Dream Work!
We have already been able to convince great mentors, consultants and aroma experts to invest their know-how and their time in the project. If you also want to become part of our team, then do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

100% Natürliche Öle & Bambus Inhalierstick ♻️ | Made in Germany | Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Über Uns

"Mit unserem natürlichen Aroma Sticks helfen wir Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen auf natürliche Weise, sich besser zu fühlen, ohne dabei Zucker, Koffein oder andere schädliche Substanzen zu konsumieren."

Wer steht hinter dem Projekt?
Wir, zwei Brüder aus Thüringen (Franz & Willi) arbeiten seit 4 Jahren an BrainKick. 

BrainKick Gründer Franz & Willi

 

Gemeinsam mit Aroma Experten haben wir aus über 1000 unterschiedlichen Ölen Drei BrainKick Mischung entwickelt. Jede Sorte beinhaltet 6-7 Bio Öle. Die Öle wurden so ausgewählt, das sie nicht nur von der Wirkung, sondern auch Geruchs-technisch optimal zusammenpassen! Für jede Situation entwickeln wir so die richtige BrainKick Mischung!

#MadeInGermany
Mit unseren umweltfreundlichen Inhaliersticks aus Bambus und den ätherischen ölen aus biologischen und fairen Anbau übernehmen wir Verantwortung für unsere Umwelt. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf eine hohe Qualität bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte. 

#FuckPlastik
Des weiteren versuchen wir jegliche Art von Plastikmüll für unsere Verpackungen zu vermeiden. Bei all unseren BrainKick-Materialien achten wir auf eine faire und klimafreundliche Wertschöpfungskette.​

Team Work Makes The Dream Work!
Wir konnten bereits tolle Mentoren, Berater und Aroma Experten überzeugen, ihr Know-How und ihre Zeit in das Projekt zu investieren. Wenn auch du lust ein Teil unseres Team zu werden, dann zögere nicht dich bei uns zu melden. 

Vielen Dank für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Wir werden so bald wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung treten.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.